The WA Rover Council Directory

Chasing the contact details for a specific Rover Unit or WARC Executive Member? Don't worry, we've got you!

 

Below is our directory to aid you in finding the contact details. 

WARC Executive

Chairman Jordan Phillips - chairman@warovers.com.au

Vice-Chairman - Danica Zekulich -vicechairman@warovers.com.au 

Training and Development Officer - Liam Gallagher - developmentofficer@warovers.com.au

Secretary - Ciara O'Hanlon - secretary@warovers.com.au 

Treasurer - Cameron Fallon - treasurer@warovers.com.au 

Program Officer - Samantha van Munster - program@warovers.com.au

Public Relations Officer - Peter Hinds - profficer@warovers.com.au

Branch Adviser Rover Scouts - Greg Chapman - branchadviser@warovers.com.au 

WARC Project Officers

Quartermaster - Callum Barr - quartermaster@warovers.com.au 

RSM President - Morgan Purcher - rsm.president@warovers.com.au 

NRC Delegate - Declan Schotte - nrc.delegate@warovers.com.au 

WA Rover Units

Albany Rover Unit - Travis Cooper - ul.albany@warovers.com.au

Batavia Coast Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.bataviacoast@warovers.com.au

Bibra Lake Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.bibralake@warovers.com.au

Canning Rover Unit - Danica Zekulich - ul.canning@warovers.com.au

Carramar Rover Unit - VACANT - email the Group Leader directly.

Cottesloe Rover Unit - VACANT - email the Group Leader directly. 

Ellenbrook Rover Unit - VACANT - email the Group Leader directly.

Esperance Rover Unit - Megan Kelman - ul.esperance@warovers.com.au

Fremantle Rover Unit - Erin McIntosh - ul.fremantle@warovers.com.au

Goollelal Greenwood Rover Unit - VACANT - email the Group Leader directly.

Kalamunda District Rover Unit - Victoria Thompson-Mitchell - ul.kalamunda@warovers.com.au

Kinross Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.kinross@warovers.com.au

Mandurah Rover Unit - Ryan Draper - ul.mandurah@warovers.com.au

Mundaring Rover Unit - Bryce Duncan - ul.mundaring@warovers.com.au 

North Beach Rover Unit - Brenton Rush - ul.northbeach@warovers.com.au

Padbury Rover Unit - Cameron Fallon - ul.padbury@warovers.com.au 

Pelican Point Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.pelicanpoint@warovers.com.au

River Ranges District Rover Unit - Jarad York - ul.riverranges@warovers.com.au

Rockingham Regional Rover Unit - Maxwell Riseley - ul.rockingham@warovers.com.au

Salter Point Rover Unit -Ciara O'Hanlon - ul.salterpoint@warovers.com.au

Secret Harbour Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.secretharbour@warovers.com.au 

South West Regional Rover Unit - Nick Collins - ul.southwest@warovers.com.au

Subiaco Rover Unit - Tamara Regan - ul.subiaco@warovers.com.au

Swan Districts Rover Unit - Bronwyn Martin - ul.swandistricts@warovers.com.au 

Tuart Hill Yokine Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.tuarthillyokine@warovers.com.au

WA Lone Rover Unit - VACANT - email the Group Leader directly.

Warwick Rover Unit - Samantha Van Munster - ul.warwick@warovers.com.au 

Waylen Bay Rover Unit - Emer Pilgrim - ul.waylenbay@warovers.com.au 

Wembley Downs Rover Unit - VACANT - ul.wembleydowns@warovers.com.au

Willagee-Kardinya Rover Unit - Tamika Roffey - ul.willageekardinya@warovers.com.au

Willetton Rover Unit - Brodie Annandale - ul.willetton@warovers.com.au 

Asset 1.png